Follow Us On
Register
Keto Burn - The Natural Fat Burner
Forged Burner - The Extreme Fat Burner

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Test E Tren E D-bol Advice on first cycle diet and care

    Hi. I have begun my first cycle and stack.
    three years ago I tried just d-bol at 100mg for 4 weeks. And tbh the gains were mad! 17lbs gained in that short time.


    My cycle is as follows and will continue the same thought out


    12 Week Course

    Introduction stage (slow dose increase days 1 - 10)

    Fri 12th April
    50mg Test E
    50mg Tren E
    50mg Drostanalone E

    Sat 13th April
    50mg Test E
    50mg Tren E
    50mg Drostanalone E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Sun 14th April
    40mg d-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Mon 15th April
    100mg Test E
    100mg Tren E
    100mg Drostanalone E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Tue 16th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Wed 17th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Thur 18th April
    100mg Test E
    100mg Tren E
    100mg Drostanalone E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Fri 19th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Sat 20th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Sun 21st April
    100mg Test E
    100mg Tren E
    100mg Drostanalone E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Mon 22nd April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Ten days totals
    400mg Test E
    400mg Tren E
    400mg Drostanalone E
    400mg D-bol

    Average of 160mg daily steroid usage split between 4 Types

    DROSTANALONE E - REMOVED from cycle because TEST and TREN is being INCREASED

    Tue 23rd April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Wed 24th April
    500mg Test E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Thur 25th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Fri 26th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Sat 27th April
    250mg Tren E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Sun 28th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Mon 29th April
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Tue 30th April
    500mg Test E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Wed 1st May
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)May

    Thur 2nd May
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    Fri 3rd May
    250mg Tren E
    40mg D-bol (20mg twice daily)

    end of Week 4 removal of D-bol
    End of Week 2 removal of Drostanalone E
    end of Week 10 removal of Tren E


    THIS IS MY FIRST CYCLE
    Taking alpha lipoic acid and milk thistle throughout

    Then nolvadex for 5 - 6 weeks PCT with
    Test boosters from week 3with

    Also taking multi vitamins, cod liver oil and so on throughout and continued afterwards

    Is the 500mg Test E and 250mg Tren E per week a good dose with 280mg D-bol per week?

    Is drostanalone good for just ten days use as a boosting agent type of thing?

    And is my care during and after looking good?


    My diet will be high carb high protein
    Potatoes fish chicken rice vegetables pasta eggs milk and grains

    4000 calories daily
    1000g carbs daily
    200g proteins daily

    I workout 3 days on 1 day off
    Chest and shoulders
    Legs
    Arms and back
    Day off
    Chest and shoulders
    Abs and cardio circuit
    Arms and back

    I know it can be a harsh first cycle but I'm taking every precaution i can and would like some honest hard opinions facts and advice.
    Last edited by NewStacker89; 04-16-2019 at 12:25 PM.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •