Follow Us On
Register
Keto Burn - The Natural Fat Burner
Forged Burner - The Extreme Fat Burner

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Helladrol vs Anavar - women

I'm still a huge newbie, and even tho I've ran cycles, I'm still unsure if I've done things correctly. Hoping you guys can help me. I ran an 8-week cycle of Hella at 25mg per day. I loved it. Saw gains, my body looked great, and my side effects weren't bad at all. 6 weeks later, without any post cycle treatment, I ran an 8-week cycle of Anavar - 10mg per day. I saw nothing. It's been 6 weeks since the end of that cycle, and would like to run another Hella cycle. Do you recommend? Should I have blood work done? Would love opinions, and please let me know if I need to provide more info..

Thank you!!!

Look under women's supplements and you'll see a female w/screen name of psizzle she has done hella before I believe. Maybe she can help you better from a female perspective!

Oh, thank you! I probably posted this is the wrong place.

Yep, psizzle can definitely offer some great insight for you. MuscleAddiction's wife competes so he may have some advice, too.

I'll follow along to learn as well

Psalm 34:10 - "The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing."

"Following Jesus don't mean that there won't be pain
    But um, it does promise that none of it is in vain"

- Andy Mineo